Website Manager

News Detail


Sep, 2019

Results of the Annual Business Meeting

On Thursday, September 26, HTRBA held its Annual Business Meeting.  The presentation of the review of 2019 can be found here.

Below is the 2019-2020 HTRBA Board of Directors that were elected at the meeting.  HTRBA would like to thank Anthony Lopez, Austin McGuire, John Schaub, Rob Christin, and Rob Lee for their past service on the board.

President Rob Allen
Past President Gene Palazzi
Vice President Tom Miller
VP of Challenger Division Shaun-Marie Robbins
Treasurer Jack Caldwell
Player Agent Jeff Prosdocimo
Safety Officer Joe Formica
Secretary Mark Fisher
Auxiliary President April Olex

Director Dan Sammons
Director Jason Hood
Director Jessie Williams
Director Philip Ananea
Director Matt Bryant
Director Matt Solovay
Director Mike Flynn
Director Ryan Feeney
Director Shane Harrison
Director Wayne Hummel

Copyright © 2021 Hamilton Township Recreation Baseball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In